Parish Information

Fr Philip Linder, Parish Priest

email: philip@shnparish.org.au                  

Phone: 8969 3209

 

Fr Daney Irudayadoss, Assistant Priest

email: Daney@shnparish.org.au                    

Phone: 8969 3214

 

Sr Kathleen Clifford, Pastoral Care

email: kathleen@shnparish.org.au              

phone: 8969 3212

 

 

Thomas Dabbah, Sacraments & Catechists

sacraments@shnparish.org.au       89693202

catechist@shnparish.org.au        0450536339

 

 

Theresa Wilkins, Secretary

email: secretary@shnparish.org.au  

phone: 8969 3200

 

  Melinda Flynn, Planned Giving

email: melinda@shnparish.org.au 

phone: 8969 3211

        

MacKillop Grange, 28 Wudgong St Mosman

 April O’Shea, Occupancy Enquires   email: april@shnparish.org.au or phone:8969 3240  

 

 Sacred Heart Primary School

 8 Cardinal Street          9969 6600

info@shmosman.catholic.edu.au  

 

 Blessed  Sacrament Primary School

2 Queen Street          9969 7758

info@bscliftongardens.catholic.edu.au 

 

 


Link to your Group